DANIEL

  • Kolumbien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (5)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I studied political science, engaged to social development and critical thinking which has positively impacted me to the point of generating a social commitment and a desire to serve and positively impact the world.

    I like to jog and jump rope, I try to have a healthy lifestyle. I consider myself a person with healthy habits and I believe that mind and body awareness must be balanced. During my internship at the conflict mediation center of the University i came from, I had the opportunity to collaborate with a public health and healthy coexistence project where I wanted to do pedagogy in the face of drug problems in the university community, promoting the correct use of shared spaces and responsible consumption within the university. This experience reinforced my awareness of the body as a territory of power that must be cared for.

    I am passionate about nature, I am a very calm person and I like to meditate and read about philosophy, especially aesthetics by personal choice and issues related to ethics for my career,I also consider myself a student of astrology but from psychoanalysis. I consider myself a fairly calm person although I have my criteria and my principles. I put the idea of ​​freedom above all, this being what I defend the most in all aspects.

    I collaborate in all electoral elections since I reached the age of majority with a non-governmental organization monitoring the different elections in the country to study transparency and the state of democracy, therefore By assuming an observer role, I distance myself from institutional politics and the parties to analyze the guarantees of their participation and freedom of access to politics alike, as well as healthy debate and everything else that strengthens the democratic culture.

    I have the opportunity to collaborate in the design and elaboration of social investment projects in my neighborhood related to the care of the environment, the protection of the water basins and the well-being and good care of pets. I have also advised the design of culture, arts and sports projects to friends and acquaintances who need to incorporate this socio-spatial framework in their proposals, since the focus of my work is always to think about people's needs, opportunities for improvement and possible solutions to the situations that the projects intend to positively impact.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I consider myself full of energy and I love the outdoors and in general everything related to peasant life

    I'm sure i'll love to share my time doing everything with love and kindness.

    As a fact, I'm very good at reading natal charts. Thats like a gift That i have to the interpretation of the sings and to look whats behind our faces and what have our birth date to tell us, and i been learning about seriously for almost 2 years. Now i do the interpretation of natal charts and u can pay me how u want.

    And i'm also into performance for the political issues since my college years, thats because my country has a deep problem to solve with peace, equality and social justice and only in recent years, the new gereretions are trying to make changes in the way we solve our diferences.

    I also love writing essays even though I didn't publish anything. Always have a sort of artistic appreciation in my way of life.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I studied French at the university, which left me thirsty for even more practice of this wonderful language, since apart from reading I have had no experience of practicing and improving my accent. I studied English at the university and even before that I already had a more or less clear conception of grammar which I have been able to improve with practice, I also spent a period before the pandemic working as a translator and interpreter in some Tours organized by a travel agency in my city, and there I had the freedom to express myself with great confidence with tourists since my role was not only to translate but to liven up their experience by telling them about the culture of my country

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback