David
& Veronika

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (6)

Facebook verified
ID verified
Email verified
Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We are looking for a payed position in Italy for January and February 2025. We have a big plan for next year and we need save some money to fulfill. We love workaway so why not try it here?

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy - von Jan 2025 bis Feb 2025
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, we are Veronika and David, married couple from Czech Republic.

    I, David, have tried the workaway three times before i met Veornika and these has been some great experiences. I’ve met amazing people, made really good friends and had a wonderful time. I’ve also learned a lot. Following these experience, I feel the need to continue this way of travelling. I am so lucky that I have met my wife Veronika, such a wonderful person, who is travelling with me.

    We are nature lovers! When spending time in the mountains, forests, rainforests, by the ocean, etc., we feel happy and at home. We are very active people. Our hobbies are hiking, running, climbing, cycling, swimming, doing workout and yoga, etc. That is why we are loking for places near the nature and not in some crouded cityes. That is simply not a place for us.

    We quit our jobs and started a new life together so we want to grab the opportunity and travel for a while. We feel the workaway is one of the best ways how to explore and enjoy new places. we are looking forward meeting new people, helping them, hopefully making some friends and enjoying ourselves and beautiful nature.

    We are looking forward to meeting you!

  • Interessengebiete

    Tischlerarbeiten
    Radfahren
    Wintersport
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Tiere
    Selbstentwicklung
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Yoga / Wellness
    Kultur
    Tanzen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Erlebnissportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Natur
    Musik
    Gebirge
    Sprachen

    mehr
  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I believe that it is easy for us to adapt to most tasks.

    I, David, work as an electrician and mechanic of heat pumps and air conditionings. It means that I'm part of building projects almost every day.

    Veronika is an accountant and a really handy person. She is not afraid of hard work. I witnessed it when we were working in Costa Rica. She did a great job and helped us a lot!

    We both grew up in the countryside so we are used to working in the house, around the house, in the garden, etc. Veronika's grandfather had some farm animals so she has also experience taking care of them. We are not afraid of learning and trying new crafts, jobs and skills. If you explain to us what to do, we will always do the best we can.

    Veronika and I like learning languages. I can speak English fluently and I am learning Spanish now. Veronika speaks English and German fluently and she is learning Spanish as well.

  • Alter

    26 & 29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are vegetarians

Feedback



Fotos

Freunde

Feedback