Courtney

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2020 - 31.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Courtney, and I have been doing workaways off and on for 7 years. I recently got back from a 9 month journey through SE Asia and India, and now I feel ready to find my next step in lifeI I am looking for workaways where I can learn about sustainable living, animal care, and especially intentional communities, as I believe I would like to start my own one day.

    I love working with animals, children, and doing any sort of art. I also have a reiki certification, and am looking for ways to practice and increase my knowledge. I am very easy-going, and I really enjoy contributing to a community environment, although I can work alone if necessary.

    I am an avid learner, so workaway suits me very well. I love to try out all sorts of things and learn about all the different ways to live in this world and create a meaningful and unique life.

    I have strong communication skills, and I know when to ask for help if I am struggling with something.

    I truly believe the world can be a place where every single being has the opportunity to thrive, and it is my life goal to be a co-creator in that reality.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    art, teaching, design, crafting, painting, animal care

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I’ve done workaways in Croatia, Italy, France, Switzerland, Myanmar, Malaysia, and Laos. If you'd like to read about some of these travels or get to know me better, please check out my website www.cortnac.com

    I look forward to meeting you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian but flexible if necessary

Fotos

Feedback