Rebecca

  • Großbritannien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, I’m Becky. I have just finished my A-Levels and I am now taking a gap year before going to vet school. I hope to use this time to meet new people and hear life stories and experiences. I love animals and spending time in nature and I would love to learn more about permaculture and organic agriculture, however I am open to learn anything. I am looking to forward to going on adventures, meeting new people and learning new skills.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak French as my mother is French and a tiny amount of Spanish which I would love to improve as well as learning a new language.

    In my free time I dabble a bit in pottery (mainly hand building) and sewing. During the lockdown there has been a PPE shortage in the UK so I have made a few sets of scrubs to help with that. I am very keen to learn new DIY skills and crafts, so let me help out with your renovation project!

    I have worked as a Saturday assistant at Veterinary practice as well as on various farms as part of work experience to get into Veterinary School . I love animals and any animal based workaways would be amazing.

    I am a bit of a plant lady and my bedroom is full of plants. Our outdoor space is quite limited but I grew potato’s last year which I was probably a bit too proud of!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I started learning Spanish at school and I would love to add to my basic knowledge and vocabulary.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback