Andrea

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.05.2021 - 30.04.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    it´s wonderful you are looking at my profile :). Til 2017 I`m traveling during Europe. In the summer with my bus and in the winter by plane. I like to travel til I find a place, my heart says: STOP, STAY! But in the moment I love traveling, meeting new people, seeing amazing places in the nature, foreign cities and countries, other landscapes... , learning things about growing plans/permacuture, living self-sufficient, alternative health cures and and and..
    I like working with other people, cooking and eating together, having fun. On the other side, I like to have time by my own, reading, meditation. I don`t need very much, but my own room with a good mattress (I`m not 20 any more ;) ) or maybe I sleep my van. I`m a vegetarian (eating eggs and some milk products).

    My way:
    UPDATE 2/2021: Time is going on... nothing happens, because Covid is a global problem for all of us... I`m really looking forward travelling again :)
    UPDATE 11/2019: I had a great time in the east of Germany. I traveled alone with my bus along the east sea and had some fantastic stays at many different places (workaway, wwoofing, private). In the moment I live in a circus trailer near Hamburg til the end of 2019 (UgH).
    UPDATE 6/2019: My dog died, it is really sad, but he had a good, long life and it was time to say goodbye. I'm looking forward to what's coming next.
    UPDATE 3/2019: Freedom! Sold my house, bought a bus (VW T4), staying on a fantastic place and making plans for my future!I like to start traveling in May this year to the east of Germany. It will be great to find a quiet place for me and my old dog for 1-2 weeks. Working together and having a good time. I like to learn new things!
    UPDATE 10/2018: I´m looking for a host in the north of Germany from11/2018. My house will be sold than and I will travel with my old dog Kebir. He´s 13 year old and a very quiet and kind dog. He is loves sleeping 23/24h in fornt of a oven ;). The only problem is, he can´t climb stairs any more because he has a painfull hip. So I´m looking forward to a nice place for him and naturally for me :))
    UPDATE 6/2018: New plans!!! I finished my job and I will sell my house. After this I will buy a van and then I´m starting my new life :) I like to see a lots more in Europe! I hope, I can meet you (from autumn 2018) and we have a lot of fun during the work!!!!
    Update 3/2018: My Sabbatical is full with plans. Thank you for the friendly requests and the nice stays. All the best!
    December 2017: Now I am at home again. I miss the sun! It was a wonderful time on Fuerteventura, I love this island an hope I can come back :) I decided to try this website, because I need something to do... for example working with and for you! See you...?
    October 2017: Til now I cycled and walked enough ;). I had two nice experience on a farm in England and in Spain. The next weeks I will work in Fuerteventura. I am very happy about the last weeks, I met a lot of amazing people and saw such beautiful landscapes, it was a great tour!!!

    May 2017:
    Hello,
    my name is Andrea (49). I am mother of 2 adult children and I have a house to entertain. The family includes a dog and a cat, and I had my own horse some years ago.
    In my leisure time I like to do yoga, swim, ride a bike or read.
    My work is in a school with mentally disabled children (with them and in the secretary). I like working with the computer, but also in the nature/outside. I am an active and open-minded person. In the moment I have a sabbatical (7/2017-8/2018). My idea is to cycle along the coast from Germany to Spain. I want to walk the Camino de Norte. And I want to meet a lot of people. Hearing their stories and something about their life and their dreams.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Organize, work with children and animals, stables, housework / cooking, help in the garden, renovations in the house, office work, be creative, sound massage...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    refreshing my english will be amazing

  • Alter

    52

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no allergies, but some problems with some kinds of food, but its easy to handle

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no meat, no fish - I´m a vegetarian.

Fotos

Feedback