Alwa

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (9)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am interested in traveling around, see new cities and natures, maybe go to a club/bar/cafe/for a walk and just talk, experience new adventures, do some crazy and spontaneous trips (road trips etc..)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    South Africa - von Aug 2022 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    My name is Alwa, I am 21 years old and am studying teacher training in Dresden, a beautiful city in Germany. I would like to spend my semester break abroad to gain some experiences, meet new people, travel, improve my English and grow personally.
    What makes me happy is a good company, eating and preparing good food, talking to interesting people, running, yoga, hiking, baking and I would love to find many more new interests!
    Since one of my teacher training subjects is nutritional and food since, I would be interested in some food processing or tourism field but I am actually open to anything, also to child care, farm stays etc...
    I have already spent a year as an au pair in the USA, so I have experiences with kids and new cultures already!
    I am looking forward to meeting you!
    Alwa

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Dear hosts!
    I think people will get along with me very well, because I am open, friendly and flexible.
    I am a clean person, if I have a problem, I communicate it directly and I love to cook and bake! I am also very child friendly. I have to little sisters, some baby sitting experience and I have been an au pair for an entire year. My English is very fluent and there shouldn't be any communication problems. I am open to learning new things, I can work physically hard and I would love to share my culture with you!
    In general I consider myself as a fun, easy going and highly responsible person.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love learning and teaching languages. That's why I am going to become an English teacher here in Germany. I grew up bilingual with Swedish and German and currently I am learning French and Spanish too. I could imagine teaching German, or if anyone is interested of course also Swedish or my basic knowledge of Spanish and French ;) I am also open to learn new languages myself!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    My hobbies are cooking, baking, running, going to the gym, yoga, hike, walk outside in the nature, read a good book and my biggest passion is to travel, see beautiful places and meet new people. I also enjoy using and learning different languages!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback