Ailbhe

  • Irland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am an artist, creative writer, yoga teacher and am interested in plant based cooking, holistic health, and learning of all kinds.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal - von Jan 2021 bis Jan 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello all (:
    I am Ailbhe, a 24 year old yoga teacher and student, looking to learn in and about the earth.

    with a love of plants, writing, art, and adventure, I hope to bring skills and learn something new everywhere I go. I am on workaway because I like to be immersed in the culture of different people and places, its an amazing way to connect and share.

    I enjoy being active anywhere windy and wild, learning about the wildlife and plants around me, connecting with people, writing stories, sharing ideas, philosophy, reading insightful books, conscious and sustainable living.
    Another passion is plant based meals/ cooking.
    I like to maintain a positive attitude in whatever I am doing, staying fully present and fluid. I love being part of a team!
    I grew up in the rural West of Ireland where we cultivated the land and grew planted trees/ fruit orchards. We also owned and looked after donkeys, horses and ducks - I adore animals.
    I enjoy community living, having gone to boarding school and have lived amongst flatmates, roommates and friends in the years since. I feel at peace with all people, and understand that we are all one, connected and united (:

    - I have experience looking after young children, working in a kindergarten where I was in charge of leading group activities and helping students stay engaged.

    - i have completed a TEFL qualification and have experience teaching English to students.

    - I have 4 years experience with teaching yoga in various spots such as community, studios, parks, gyms.. I teach a mindful hatha flow with big emphasis on pranayama. For my yoga I studied a 200hr year of Hatha in my town of Dublin before taking on 100hrs of Prana and Pranayama training.

    - I have a deep love of plant based cooking and getting creative, with experience cooking for large groups in retreats, families and events.

    I believe it’s important to laugh! Nice to meet you! (-:

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - registered 300hr yoga teacher with two years of teaching experience. I recently took on a 100hr additional training in Pranayama, prana and Yin.
    - have spent several months volunteering at retreats and communities where I helped in cooking large meals for groups.
    - TEFL certified
    - Enthusiasm and adaptability
    - having a laugh

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Irish

  • Was noch ...

    So far i’ve been teaching yoga in Dublin in studios, gyms, corporate, parks and communities. I have also experience teaching karma yoga in retreat centers and hostels.

    It has been an absolute blessing, but I feel a deep wish to travel around and connect with like-minded beings around the world. I hope share this practice, and, if possible, do some karma yoga teaching abroad. (:

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback