Adrianna & Jakub

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Finnland, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.06.2020 - 01.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    We are Jakub and Ada, 19 Years old couple from Poland. As you can see in a description we are interested in many areas. Now let us to introduce.
    Let’s start with Jakub.
    He is really strongly related with sport environment and have been playing american football of yore. I work as a personal trainer in our country PL . On the other I love to take videos, photos, DIY etc. I am also vegan too. I have 2 cameras and a gimball for video recording wchich can be useful at your place. Some of my photos you can see on Instagram by @jkowalski.youngtrip.
    Now it’s time for a few words about Ada.
    She is really strongly related with natural environment, animals, zero waste lifestyle, boho style etc. She has got also lots of courses such as First aid for animals or Natural Horsemanship. She is vegan as me. She was working in Open Cages (they fight for animals rights) and in an Animal Shelter in Cracov. We both love to travel we not to sleep in hotels at this time. The tent option is always the best for us. We are also both interested in Yoga, but we have never had chance to try it seriously. Ah and I forgot, we definitely prefer northern coutries such as Norway, Sweden, Iceland than warm countries in Western Europe or Africa. It’s our perfect climate. Till this time we have been together only in UK for a month,but it’s time to make our dreams about travelling and giving help come true

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Jakub works as a personal trainer in Poland. He also loves to record videos and take photos and he is quite nice in it. Ada is perfect in animalcare and childcare. We are also really good in gardening (especially digging :D) Both speak English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend

  • Alter

    19 & 19

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Mushrooms (only Kuba)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Feedback