Help me learn German and explore beautiful Rome, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everybody!
    I'm Simone and I'm 28 italian guy living in Rome. I've been a workawayer for three years, so I decided to begin this new adventure hosting people in my house as a way to travel even when I'm here!
    I live with my one year old cat Mimma. She is a bit shy at first but after a while she'll want to play with you all the time!
    I like theatre, music and history. I also play guitar and you'll be free to grab one of my guitars and play!
    I'm not a clean freak, but I like my place to be tidy and cleaned. Therefore, I expect you to respect the place where you live.
    Since I have a full time job, you'll spend a lot of time alone (especially on the weekends) so you have te be independent and able to organize your time by your own. Hopefully, Rome is a city full of life where it's hard to get bored.
    Hope to meet you soon!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can enjoy all the historical beauty that Rome offers! I live pretty close to the center and just five minutes from one of the main station where you can easily reach every part of Rome!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help to learn German (I'm a beginner) and some help with my cat. We'll make a study plan for two hours per day.
    Notice that I'm asking for 2/3 hours of help per day but I'm expecting a "teacher attitude" from you! I really need to learn german as I'll move to Germany soon, therefore this is an important thing to me.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I need to learn German and I can teach you Italian, english or spanish!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll have your own room with a double-size bed, air conditioner and a private bathroom (which is outside the room though).
    Since I ask for 2/3 hours of help per day, I DON'T PROVIDE FOR FOOD. But you'll have your own fridge and a modern Kitchen where you can cook your meals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2/3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 999959567345