Join our family based mini-ecovillage, three generations working together in Ås, Norway

Country

Norwegen

aktualisiert  

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    !!!!!
    For many of you it may be difficult to come in these crazy times. However, we have managed to get in workawayers from EU countries as late as November, and we can provide quarantine on our property, with your own cabin etc. see more info below.
    Also, as we work with herbal preparation and energy medicine, we provide a safe space for health.
    !!!!

    Family based mini-ecovillage. Three generations, working together with like-minded neighbours. All is tiny but developed with our own hands: garden terraces, log cabins, animal houses (chickens, ducks, rabbits, a dog and a cat) - and first of all: the bees! Our courses for sustainable beecare are known in the country.
    In short: We think very globally and are very widely connected - but in our daily work we practice the small steps of "living the good life"...

    !!!!
    Regarding Coronoia regulaitons:
    check updates here:



    !!!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a multi-cultural family and an even more multi-cultural neighbourhood. We speak three languages on a daily basis, and three more when needed. We come from very varied backgrounds, combining practical work (gardening, beecare, building) with engagement for ecology and natural medicine.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Can be very varied. Garden, house, design, arts and crafts.... we are trained cooks ourselves but also like to let others show their skills.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Russian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Greek: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    individual cabins in indyllic garden landscape sloping towards a lake. Running water and bathroom in the main house. We eat meals together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Most of our friends and visitors like to stroll around in the forests, visit the waterfall, mountainbike, swim or kayak in the lake (resp. go skating and skiing in the winter). But on a day off, also a visit to Oslo (30 minutes by bus or car) is an easy option.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have cabled internet (based on a high-speed 4G antenna). for 2021, ultra high speed fiberoptics internet is announced - we`ll see when that comes...

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    loads of free parking space everywhere

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    ...as long as they are good friends with our cat, dog, chickens, rabbits, ducks...

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 997713387637