Help at a small cozy daycare in the best location in Chiang Mai, Thailand

  • Bisher 1715 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Feb. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    My name is Momme and I run a small daycare, we are located in the center of Chiang Mai. We teach children from ages 1.6-5 years through play based learning. Chiang Mai is essentially Thailand's second city - the smaller, more relaxed version of Bangkok. Whether you’re the adventurous type who loves outdoor activities or a cultured epicure who loves to experience the finer things in life, a holiday in Chiang Mai will more than satisfy you – it will amaze you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It's a good occasion to spend fun time with local Thai people, we are a relaxed food loving group here. You will also learn how to give and receive from a different culture. As you will be living with youthful locals the door of sharing through culture expression is opened even wider.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for Female a positive, responsible and outgoing Volunteer to help us teach the children English through play, music and making fun arts and crafts. Mon- Fri , Weekends off.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We offer you your own room with A/C and Wifi that is on the 2nd floor of the school (a detached house) and there is also a big shared living space and kitchen for you to use freely. I must add that the location is amazing and you will only have a short walking distance to the malls, markets and night life. There will also be 2 meals included, breakfast and lunch.(not provided vegetarian)
    We also offer a payment of 300 Baht/ per working day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is so much to do here in Chiang Mai! The city itself offers plenty of things to do in the way of cooking classes, temple visits, street food, and culture. But beyond its boundaries, you'll find natural perfection, awe-inspiring animals, and unique communities deep into the mountains. It's a special city with much to offer. You can easily rent a motorbike or take the cheap red cabs that are everywhere around the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    3.5 hours/day Mon-Fri

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 997642566135

Feedback (10)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Need help in our beach front Resort in Krabi, Thailand
Helping hand needed in a New guesthouse in the old city walls of Chiang Mai, Thailand