Looking for a babysitter for our children in Turin, Italy



Bisher 128 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    We are Andrea, Francesca, Viola and Livio. Andrea is a videomaker and I am an optometrist. I am 30, I am a young mother and I have been a workawayer too in the past…so I know what are your necessities! And we can just talk about everything like friends :)
    Viola is 10 years old little girl who loves dancing, canooing, playing piano and violino and...watching series. Livio is a supercute little boy and he is 5! He is super quiet and sweet! We have hosted 8 girls and 2 boys in the past for 6 years and all was great! Now we are hosting an argentinian girl and…would you like to be the next? :)
    We live in the center of Turin, where there is a lot to do (search on the web SAN SALVARIO, our quarter). Then in the summer, we will go to our sea house, in Liguria, for a fantastic holiday!
    If you love music, we have a new piano waiting for you! Both me and Viola are learning how to play it... We are also attending Lindy Hop lessons and we can't wait to dance all together!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are looking for a volunteer who wants to be part of our family. We hope to find a workawayer who attends our simply normal but always funny daily routine. In return we'll make you part of the family, do our best to make you feel happy, welcome and cared for. We will also do our best to help you improve your Italian and enjoy your time with us and in Italy.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We just need some help with the children, because we don't have any relatives near and we need someone that can play or go to the park with them! Just a bit of fun for a couple of hour a day!

    With previous girls I was like a friend and all was very good. Nothing went wrong…just lot of fun :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    You are going to have your own room, Wi-Fi, while we only have one bathroom for all the family! You can use the kitchen at any time you want. We are not home for lunch during the week, but for the evening I prepare the meal in the morning, so all will be ready for dinner and we can just eat togheter!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 996183886588