Help needed in surfers paradise, Hua Hin Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 642 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I am Robbert living in the beautiful coastal city Hua Hin in Thailand.

    Who I am:
    • Funny, easy going, relaxed
    • Good humored and love a good laugh
    • Nonsmoker and non drinker
    • Health food (some vegetarian and trying raw food)
    • Yoga/meditation
    • Healthy mind, body and soul
    • Ultimate balance between spirit and nature
    • Freedom, peace and respect for all
    • Not easily scared and open for new challenges

    Some interests I have and maybe things I can learn from you:

    • Raw food
    • Aquaponics, Permaculture
    • Off the grid living/living off the land/free man on the land
    • Self sustainability
    • Herbalism/phytotherapy
    • Solar wind and other alternative energy sources


    The past 15 years I, Robbert, have both professionally and personally helped people wake up and see the world we live in these days. As a counselor/coach with my own practice and through my own travels abroad I came in contact with many different people from all over the world. I wanted to wake people up and see what is happening.

    I have lived, studied and traveled in the USA, Canada, throughout Europe, India and Thailand

    I look forward to meeting you

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Volunteers will benefit from my 30 some years experience traveling, studying and volunteering in different countries. Not only do I have many stories but also a lot of valuable tips and suggestions what to do and what not to do. Volunteers will experience Thailand in a different way as I try and mingle with the locals by learning to speak Thai.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    UPDATE June 2019 - NO availability between June and oct 2019! I'm traveling in Portugal/Spain myself.

    1) Help grow my social media accounts

    2) Teach me more about vegan/raw food/juicing

    3) Help me make videos (I don't have equipment for this)

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    If you don't have your own laptop/mac-book, Camera, or other required equipment I can also not help you right now.

    Looking forward to hearing/seeing you

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch, English, a little german and learning Thai

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom with king size bed, air conditioning and balcony. (Shared) bathroom or bathroom to yourself, it depends if there are other volunteers.
    1 meal included, there is plenty (cheap) food available close by

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My home is close enough to the center of Hua Hin, 45 min walk or 10 min public transportation and far enough to be a delightful peaceful part of Hua Hin. Cross the main road and you’re on the beach for all kinds of water sports such as wind- and kite surfing, wake boarding, jet skiing and snorkeling.
    The house is in a small dead end street so no traffic but we do live close to a railroad with a few old diesel trains spread out through the day.
    There is plenty to do for discovering real Thailand. Like night markets, local fruits and vegetables, arts and crafts, golf, caves and beautiful nature parks.
    Go with us to the real local fresh markets, a guaranteed adventure for nose and eyes. Meet the real Thai people and not the tourist traps. Help the local(s) economy b(u)y going local.

    If you want bars, go go girls and disco’s please visit Pattaya, Phuket or Bangkok. Hua Hin has some bars but not if you really want to party and we don't want party people in our home anyway.
    :-)

    If you have any questions feel free to contact me :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours per day - Most important = FLOW. some days 30 min, other days 5 hours and other days go to the beach or pool and brainstorm







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 994156655653