A Moms helper in beautiful west Cork, in the south west of Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 119 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    205

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    78.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a lovely family living in a beautiful village called Innishannon, outside Cork city in the south west of Ireland. We have four children, their ages are 8, 6, 4 and almost 2 years old.
    We need help primarily to mind our 2 year old as he is at a very active stage of development. However he is in a great routine and loves his nap and his environment, therefore our preference is that we get help to mind him at home. I work nearby and finish work each day at 1.30. We hope that someone joins our family to help with everyday tasks in the home.

    We have a large garden, we grow our own vegetables and if you would like to help in the garden that would be great.
    We live just 5 mins walk from Innishannon village. It is only 10 mins from Kinsale and 5 mins from Bandon town and 25 mins from Cork city. We live in a spacious 4 bedroom house. We are looking for a kind, trustworthy person to help with taking care of our four children. We would also love if you could speak with our children in your native language. My husband works close by as an accountant and I work locally as a scientist.

    We pay pocketmoney.

    We are looking for someone who can stay a minimum of 3 months.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get to see beautiful parts of west Cork. You will be integrated into our family and will experience life in a busy household in the countryside near a beautiful village.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in our family home and large garden. The duties are
    • Be kind and respectful to the host family
    • Help with minding our four children (a moms helper). I would like a second pair of hands!
    Optional -Help with gardening, painting and general maintance of the house and gardens.
    • Help with housework
    • Prepare meals
    • Help us to teach children new words, phrases and sentences

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, a little Irish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a four bedroomed house. Your accommodation would be a guest bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would like that the volunteer becomes part of our family and to be a positive role model for our children. We love gardening and we enjoy eating healthy food. It is important that your spoken English is at a good level. Optional, If you could play an instrument and could bring music into the home that would be fantastic.
    There is lots to do in your free time, Innishannon village is only 5 mins walk away. There is a very good bus route going through the village.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Min of 5 hrs/day. Mon to Friday.

Your bedroom
May 2018
Nearby beach May2018
Our home
Our back garden with nature trail




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 992649632186