Help us with gardening permaculture and learn to cook French cuisine in South France




Bisher 130 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

  • Beschreibung


    Bonjour! こんにちは! I'm Yoko origin of Japan, Daniel is born in Occitanie (Minami-France ). We Love Nature and the freedom we enjoy with and in respect of the Mother Nature.
    I live in south France since 7 years. Daniel is a traveler, he was living and crossing 83 country around the world ; 3 years in Japan, 4 years in India, 1 year in Australia, 1 year in California USA, 2 year in New Caledonia& Polynesia (living in a sail boat).We both of us vaccinated sto second injection.if yu are not vaccin covid , test PCR will be enought.
    I speak Japanese, English, French. Daniel speak French, English fluently.
    I make our Home bread and delicious vegetarian soup.
    Daniel make pure vegetarian , bio ,cuisine with everyday a new dishes, gardening & fields work.( no animal milk ,only almond milk or soya milk.
    Daniel & Yoko are activ Member Delegate at Protect Animals ('P.A.). and Protection Environemental Association.
    we do Clay Pack , skin treatement pure virgin olive oil with Clay-Pack, (argile) from our own ground .
    Daniel was learning Massage Californian in Los Angeles , Therapy Massage, Sophrology, He was working in a Beauty Clinic in Japan for 1 year.
    with no obligation we are simply out-door healthy Naturist on beach river sea in the spirit of HARMONY with the NATURE.
    You can share work , 2hours or 3hrs max 4 hours , depending of days needing in our home & farm together.
    If you like we may go to sea beach (40 km far off) or river or soft water Lake (10 km)
    Our house & land situated in a Natural environment protected area and side of National Park of Languedoc.
    divided in 3 part our house is a Provencal style classic , stone house of 300 years surrounded by flowers & eucalyptus trees.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Real Permaculture in our land & garden.
    We are vegetarian, expert in knowledge of wild herb, aromatherapy, nutrition.Enjoying naturel virgin olive oil massage treatement Clay pack under the sun , with naturel clay,(argile) from our own land. If you interest we can teach to enjoy this pleasure therapy for energy ,general health body & renew skin !
    < no obligation we simply are in open air beach river or sea healthy Naturist .
    We cook traditional mediterraneen dishes, also making our home bread , with a BIO wheat .
    We have choice of wine of Occitanie-South France , and spring water available to share with visitor during meal together on the same table.
    We enjoy to share with visitor our relaxing easy way of life , happy activity , & knowledge, in HARMONY &RESPECT with Mother Nature
    We are affectionate , and peaceful people !
    we may play traditional pétanque ,
    To know each others , exchange & communication, is most important for harmony of everyday relationship
    Exchange of a open mind relax of mix Japanease and Latin Culture .
    Daniel & Yoko are activ Member Delegate to Protect Animals. and Protection Environemental Association.
    We practice no religions at all , we enjoy jogging & yoga meditation , and traditional siesta.

  • Arbeit


    According season in agriculture, visitors coming, most of help time to time is about Lavender field,300 plant ,according season pick up fruits20 trees (black-berry, apple,allmond cassis etc.), vegetable gardening (pouring water on during the dry summer time, like tomatoes) and help in cleaning house keeping. You may learning French cuisine, making home bread, pick-up and learning wild herbal. Help to maintain clean conditions of the House. // Sunday free,3 hours work outside house by day it's enough. Left time can be share together or leisure of your convenience choice. we practice open air merging with Nature , NATUROPATHY and no obligation NATURIST .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an

  • Unterkunft


    Our house & land situated in a Natural environment protection area and side of National Park of Languedoc.
    Our house is Provencal style classic stone house of 300 years old. You can choice between 2 room inside our main house or choice small independent stone house with table 2 chairs and furniture, window ; separate of the main house building by a terrace. You will have very comfortable bed with new mattress & sheet .
    All the house is to share together anytime you can come and stay in Main House together .
    WC. only for visitors
    Bath room is share with us, with your furniture, with towels we provide for you . Shower system.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are happy affectionate people , relax, open mind , living in Harmony and in respect of Nature and Animals.
    Daniel & Yoko are active official member Delegate at Protection Animals, and Association of Protection Environnemental.
    Please we are VEGETARIEN / kindly do not bring any meat in our house from city .
    Animal are our Freind , so we do not eat our Freind !
    The House & our land is 3 hectares (30,000 m2.) we have a agricultural tractor ; 20 fruits trees, 20 bush cassis, 300 Lavenders Officinalis, 2 vegetable garden, BIO, natural growing , bio-compost & permaculture. All treatment are organic, no chemicals. Large space for relaxing. Classic Mediterranean Terrace. One Hut, a dream hut up a tree.
    Small Provence city of 5000 people 3 km far off. with grocery, restaurant, café, super market, temple &church and one railway station (4 km far)
    from railway station to joint large city of Beziers, at 30 km, to join anywhere in France.
    Our location is in South France Occitanie , 100 km far off Spain border.
    300 days a year in sunny in Herault in south France.
    We have a one station wagon car, we friendly can go together,
    We have Internet access at home (wifi )
    << no limited access& free Wifi / T.V.
    We have only a very sweet kind girl cat.
    We are no smokers .//
    << if visitors want to smoke the smoke outside at distance of us, but not in main house and not inside their own room or private house .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    3 hours max a day, at least sunday free

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 989219444593