Hilf einer Familie in Tortosa, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 55 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    The family
    Dad is half Norwegian half English, mum is Spanish and we have 3 kids, a daughter who is 11, and two sons 9 and soon 6 years old. The family speaks English, Spanish , Norwegian and Catalan a bit of German.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will learn Spanish and Catalan. See an amazing province of Catalunya, Spain. Well located for weekend trips to Barcelona. Learn healthy Mediterranean cooking and enjoy the spanish life style.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Work
    The main work is based around helping mum with the 3 kids.
    In the mornings it involves helping getting the kids ready and driving them down if need it,staying with the young one at home while mum takes the other ones to activities. Play with them to keep them active. We have lots of Lego to put together and playmobil, those are the favourites. of the boys. But new things are always interesting to learn.

    There is some help as well with housework and cooking if the workaway person likes it , otherwise mum cooks,sometimes babysitting at night if parents go out. Normally mum does it all, so it is not an everyday obligation, just voluntary.
    Average working hours per day 4 to 5. A little bit of work sometimes on Saturday mornings if there is something going on, but weekends are normally free, unless parents go out for dinner.

    The house in Spain.
    The house has a mid-size swimming pool , all kids know how to swimm already. There is a playground area and a decent sized climbing wall in the garage with a moon wall included.
    The family helper would have their own bedroom and bathroom.
    There is also a little house in case the work away helper needs a bit more independence.

    Help needed would be needed September and October and maybe other moths.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom and bathroom, big comfy bed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is in Tortosa, Spain. The house is located 20 minute walk city centre, 20 minute drive to the beach (Cap Roig), 30 minutes from national park mountains Los Ports. 3-4 hours away from the ski resorts in the Pyrenees. Bus service to Barcelona city direct and bus service with changes to Barcelona airport.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet connection is normally good but sometimes a bit slow. We are looking into getting a better connection, but in the area we live there is no internet fibra.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have lots of space to park any size campervan

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 988658915529