Live with us and teach us English on the seashore near Tel Aviv, Israel

Country

Israel

Bisher 304 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    210

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    If you are interested in languages and willing to teach English to other people you will find interesting to be with us. We also glad to invite people with business and management background (like Business Analyst or Project manager) .
    We live in Netanya, Israel, near Tel Aviv. The city on the seashore. Mostly all year swimming season. We are looking for a native English speaker for living in our family. We prefer somebody who is a language teacher or language lover.
    You will have a private room and a three-time meal, unlimited fast internet, shared bathroom, fridge, washing machine.
    We like to travel, hiking, yoga, and meditation. We will take you to different parts of Israel on weekends to travel.
    Before you arrive we require to talk with you by Skype(video) to discuss details of your work, accommodation, food, date your arriving and staying with us.
    Right now we are looking for a FEMALE volunteer that my wife would comfortable to stay during the day.
    We can host SINGLE volunteers ONLY!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    After few hours speaking with us you have free time. On weekends we will take you travel with us in Israel.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We prefer language lovers or English teachers with academic degree 30+ years old.
    We expect 1-1.5 hours of a structured lesson and 2-3 hours free conversation a day 6 days a week.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live in our apartment. You will have a private room.
    We don't smoke, the same required from the helper.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Netanya is city with a lot of restaurants and shops. Good transportation: bus and train except Shabbat (Saturday). Shared taxi in the city and to Tel Aviv 24/7.
    We can host SINGLE volunteers ONLY.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4,5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 983365249813