Help with our children, house, and language practice Kammeny Ujezd, Czech Republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.01.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are an italian family- Veronika, Alessio and our children Emanuel (almost 3 years old), and Noa (few mounths)- looking for help with our children, house sitting, giving a hand with general maintenance, and also language practice (czech or english). We moved here from Italy few weeks ago and are going to start here a new life. We live in a house with a big garden in a small village, few km from Ceske Budejovice and Cesky Krumlov. It's a beautiful area, full of nature.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We'll be glad to show you what we know of the area. We live in a small village, but by bus you'll reach in about 10- 15 minutes Ceske Budejovice, the main city in the area. Cesky Krumlov -around 25 minutes by bus- is a wonderful city full of art. We'll be glad to enjoy time together and make it a beautiful experience for both.
    Coming here you'll explore a little Italy in South Bohemia :)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Most important: Help with children. Some help to clean the house,garden or cook.
    Language practice.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house has two floors. For workawayers one room and private toalette, including shower. You can use all the house as a part of family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We'd love to meet people that really like children and are respectful of our family, our rules and our house. Positive people that would like to help us and join time together.
    Ceske Budejovice is a good place for history, landscape and culture lovers; has a pretty centre full of show, shopping and restaurantes. The location of the city makes it a perfect starting point to go discovering the gems of South BOHEMIA.
    You can simply find within 30 km Cesky Krumlov and Holasovice (Unesco sites). And 30 minutes rides will bring you to the chateau of Hluboka, the monastery in Zlata Koruna or the village of Rimov. There is the Blansky Forest and the Sumava, if you love to lost in the wonderful and ancient forests.
    You can reach everything also by bike.
    Prague is 1 hour and half by train.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 981172615487