Helping out with childcare in Slane, Co Meath

Country

Irland

Bisher 84 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.11.2020

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in the wing attached to Rossnaree - an exceptionally beautiful house and grounds situated on the river Boyne looking out over the neolithic site of Newgrange 3 miles from the historical village of Slane in Co meath , Ireland.
    I am living with my 2 boys aged 9 and 6 years and I am looking for house and childcare help in the months from March to September as I am busy working in my own catering business. Experience with children and driving license would be preferable. I would like at least 3 months commitment after an initial 2 week trial period.
    It is rural where we live but Slane is 3 km away and is vibrant village. There is a regular bus to Dublin 50 minutes away for exploring the capital. Ireland is small and magical so easy to explore on your days off.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we live in very beautiful countryside and there is a lot of ancient Irish historic places of interest near by to explore. Dublin is a vibrant city only 50 minutes away on a bus for some city life. We enjoy having guests and learning about new cultures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help wih childcare and help with the home

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have one single bedroom with shared family bathroom and wifi.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 979792599357