Gardening and some DIY help with us in Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarien

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple with no children living with us. We love cooking and my wife loves sports. We just bought this house with 1600 m2 land 2 years ago. We finished inside the house but we do need an extra hand for the gardening. We have a cat & a dog. Our house is located in a quite village called Daskot which is 7 km from Pavlikeni Town & 30 km from Veliko Tarnovo city. Village has beautiful surroundings. Veliko Tarnovo city is one of the oldest and historical city in Bulgaria with the best castle, a lot of water falls, national parks, rivers & beautiful nature

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn different dishes as we do love to cook. Veliko Tarnovo is the first capital city of Bulgaria so it has a lot of history and beautiful nature. If you want to be in extra silence, away from the city life & traffic and watch the stars in the sky this is perfect place to be. We do love to learn different cultures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Its great to get some volunteer help with for example; General maintenance, help on the land, clearing up in the garden, vegetable garden, garden projects, weeding, cutting grass, Sometimes I need an extra hand to do my DIY garden wood work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We do have 2 bedrooms in our house so you will have a private bedroom with your own bathroom and shower inside. Wifi. Cable TV. Netflix. HBO. We do love to eat & cook so you can eat with us or you can also cook and we can try. We love coffee & tea. To cut it short you will have all your food & beverages for free.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a hot tub, pool, message chair and some sport equipments so you can also use these. As we go shopping to Veliko Tarnovo city at least 2 or 3 times a week, you can explore the city. We drive to Ruse and Sofia at least once a month so you can see these cities also. We will take you to waterfalls and also other places as we also love to go. There is also public transportation (bus) from our village to Pavlikeni town or Veliko Tarnovo city. There is also train that goes to Sofia. We try to live 100% stress free life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 978856726528