Looking for an english speaking person to help us with looking after our kids in Astorga, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.07.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4: Andrea (Argentina) & Alfonso (Spain), Valentina (5 years old) and Tomi (almost 4 years old). We live in the beautiful village of Castrillo de los Polvazares, situated on the Pilgrimage route to Santiago.
    We have an small traditional restaurant here and, we need some help to look after our kids.

    Castrillo de Los Polvazares is a traditional spanish village and is considered one of most beautiful villages in Spain. The houses and streets are entirely built in the traditional style with local stone. Building materials and techniques that have not changed much over time have contributed to its harmony.
    You can explore the beautiful surrounding landscape and discover local beautiful treasures which we are always happy to share with you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer our house to share a family life with us. You can also learn spanish at home and professional cooking classes.
    We use to practice yoga.
    We are vegans and we try to live in peace and love with nature. We offer biologic food everyday.
    We are in the Camino de Santiago, where many cultures come together.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone who can help us to look after our kids, a few hours per day , while we are working in the restaurant (downstairs).
    We based our kids' education in love, respect and freedom.
    We are looking for an english speaking person (native preferably), driving license is better.
    We would like someone who can help us with home duties, too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private room and bath, with everything you need to be comfortable. Vegan or traditional meal is prepared in the restaurant. You can prepare your meal as well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can visit historical and artistic places like Astorga, León or Ponferrada. Hiking is possible to practice in our countryside. Horseriding, biking (we can provide bike) and skiing.
    Bus and train station 5 km. from home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 977748597297