Join our family in creating a food garden, helping with the kids and around the house in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 47 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a South African - German family living on the beautiful island of Mallorca, Spain. Our 2 daughters (age 6 and 1 1/2) were born in Spain and are raised speaking 4 languages.
    We have traveled the world ourselves for over 15 years and have volunteered on farms, homesteads etc ourselves.
    We would love to welcome a female traveller (or a mother with a child) into our home, a beautiful, bright Finca with 5000 sqm of land at the foot of the mountains. We have just started our garden project, have planted a lot, from tomatoes and zucchini, herbs and berries to melons and pumpkins... and are planning to get into permaculture, soon have chickens etc.
    We are health conscious, mostly vegetarian, do yoga and love the outdoors.
    Let's live and play together.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are new into the idea of permaculture ourselves and are happy to share the experience of this beautiful island with our guest.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We welcome you into our home in exchange for help with the kids, in the garden and around the house. Initiative and good vibes needed. As we all live and eat together, we would of course appreciate assistance with those day to day tasks such as cooking and dishes.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide food and accommodation in a double bedroom with own bathroom and wifi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live at the foot of the mountains but equally close to Palma, an amazingly beautiful and lively city, and the sea. We have public transport basically right outside our doorstep and also would do excursions together if desired. There is many beautiful hikes in our area and our village lies in a beautiful green valley and has a big alternative community of people interested in yoga, permaculture etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hrs 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 649922139916