aktualisiert  

Childminding in Bandon County Cork, Ireland

  • Irland
  • Bisher 61 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 08.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are Matthias, our daughter Tilda, our little dog Momo and me, Eva. We emigrated from Germany to Ireland three years ago and have been living in Cork ever since. We live in Bandon, in a house with a garden, not far from West Cork and the sea. Bandon is a well connected town and there are many things to do from here.

    We love to eat and cook, meet friends, try to spend a lot of time in nature, at the seaside or at my parents' cottage in Co Clare, which we are currently renovating on weekends off.

    At the moment my husband and I have a lot of work and for our daughter Tilda (almost 3) we are currently looking for a bit of support with her. She is a very independent girl who loves to play freely, do crafts, be at the beach and go to the playground. It is very important for us to raise our daughter to be a confident person who knows what her needs are, how we can be empathetic with each other so that everyone has space and feels valued.
    It would be great to have support for a few days a week, so I can work too in the afternoon. In the morning time she is usually going to pre school.
    It would also be great if you could help out a bit in the household and garden if needed.

    We look forward to your enquiry and would be happy to tell you more about us in a phone call :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Since we all speak English, you too can improve your English, but it would be good, if your English is already solid enough to communicate with a child whos learning English too. We are a very open family that likes to communicate with everyone and other cultures, so we can exchange our thoughts and have great conversations ;)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mind our little girl in our house. You can play with her in the garden, craft things, read books or do roll play, etc. It would be nice if you are active person who is interested to explore the world together with this little human.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms a big living room/kitchen, where we spend the most of the time.
    You would have your own room with a big bed, a table and garden view.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ireland is an exciting country where you can see a lot of great nature and scenery. The sea is only 25 min away by car and the coast of West Cork is so gorgeous! There are many nice places around, like old castles, Cork city or several beaches.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a wifi connection and we also both work from home. You will have your own room where we can arrange a table too or you can work also in the kitchen or if the weather is good, in the garden.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 748392579984

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Come and help our family with our daily chores and kids in Kilkenny, Ireland
Living off the grid in harmony with nature in Munster, Ireland