Play and teach our kids in Sudeten Mouintains close to Jelenia Góra

Country

Polen

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5. Our kids are 6, 4 and 2 years old. We live on a top of a mountain in south-west Poland, 7 km from Czech republic and 50 km to Germany. Our region is very beautiful and interesting. We run a travel agency showing the region to tourists. We are open to new cultures and languages. I speak English and Russian and a bit of Italian and my husband speaks English. I also work at home doing translation jobs. We love sports, especially yoga and running, we also love excursions. We try to be out of home at weekends, as our region is perfect for travelling. We have no TV at home, as we like peace and nature more than sitting in from of the telly. Our kids know a lot about the nature that surrounds them, they know the types of trees etc. our place is unique thanks to the fact it is surrounded by forest and meadows, we lead quite and secluded life here, we have clean air, you can feel it with every breath. We also have snow at winter, which is not so obvious in the other parts of Poland.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The place is perfect if you wish to have rest from everything as it is surrounded by forest and meadows. There is no asphalt road, no traffic, no people. You can have a long walk in the forest every day, go barefoot on grass, listen to birds and wind all the time. We run a small travel agency showing our region to tourists so we can show you all the most interesting places here, we love excursions. We also love to share expereince with foreigners so if you want to find out something about our culture, we are ready to share. We live in mountains, so if you like hiking, you will be very happy living with us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our olders kids are 5 and 3 years old, they are very open and willing to learn. On the other hand, due to the closeness to nature, they are also well-bahaved and easy going. We need somebody who will spend some time with them playing and speaking English (but other languages than English are also welcome), reading books, going for a walk, just everyday things, kids love. Most of the time they will be in the kindergarten during the week, so we would need your help at weekends or afternoons. We need somebody who really likes kids, knows how to teach them and play with them, and has some experience of working with kids.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Czech: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am a langauge lover, love English and Russian, I speak both fluently, and I want to learn Italian and Spanish.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with a bathroom, the room is around 20m2. It has got a new wooden floor and west faced window from which you can see breathtaking sunsets. In the room there is a comfartable bed and a table, as well as a chest of drawers, and a set of books in English :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can see a lot of interesting places around, but you need to have your own transport, we will of course provide you with one and try to show you around as much as we can.
    Directly from our place you can hike the mountains, go for a bike ride (we can give you one of our bikes),
    nearby there is: the Valley of palaces and Gardens, Karkonosze mountains, Szklarska Poreba resort with 2 waterfalls, Czocha castle, Chojnik castle, Prague- 120 km from our place (Czech Republic)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I work from home myself, we have a very good Internet connection

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a big parking space next to our home, free of charge of course

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 972185331697