Spend time in Bexhill on Sea, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 318 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.10.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I believe on enriching the lives of my own children and that of others who are visiting England by learning about cultural differences. It is very rewarding to create new friendships. We have the opportunity of sharing our culture, customs and traditions through food, hobbies and activities. Its, fun, exciting and never boring. We have plenty of space in our house and can provide a warm friendly and caring environment for visitors. We enjoy cycling, watching movies,walking on beech,tennis,board games,cooking.

    My daughter is 27 years old works as a train driver and lives in Sussex. My 18 year old son lives at home and loves gaming, the gym and grunting !!

    I am a 56 years old who loves cooking, creating, laughing and experiencing life to the full. BUT - I am really busy and could do with some help with a few projects around the house and garden - things like repairing a gate, creating a quiet areas in the garden, general repairs, painting and decorating. Also looking for some help with cooking, tidying up the house, decluttering etc. Oh yes - we have a 5 year old cockapoo called Max who will never get tired of you throwing the ball!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Bexhill On Sea is located on the South East Coast of England. We are not far from London and very close to Hastings considered to be up and coming - From arts festivals to bonfire processions and foodie fests, Sussex has an exciting calendar of must-do events. Choose from the UK's biggest Pride festival to quirky or traditional festivities, such as Hastings Jack in the Green

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    General help required around the house eg Painting, little plumbing jobs such as changing washers in taps,shower heads. fixing handles, moving furniture, fixing things such as doors, windows etc. Gardening. Help with shopping and cooking & house. My Mum is a wonderful 90 year old and loves Company so a coffee and a chat would be welcomed.x

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Food and accommodation is provided. Single bedroom with bathroom adjacent. The property has a gym ,music room, tv room, kitchen, utility, office, toilet, large garden and 6 bedrooms. We are situated in the idyllic old town of Bexhill.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is possible that transport could be made available dependent on age and driving history. There are some wonderful plase to visit locally as well as a short train, drive or bus ride away (Brighton, Bedgeberry, Herstmonseux, Rye, Camber to name but a few.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 965995948897