Help our family in our cozy garden paradise in Bonn, Germany

  • Bisher 9 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 Jan. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 3 Jascha, Lisa and Marla. Also our mate from upstairs Micha. Theres also our dog Henry. The house in which we live in is located close to the city center of Bonn, but also very much in nature. We live up a small hill with a wonderful view. The big garden provides us with space to chill, create, gardening, berries, vegetables and lots of plants. The area also contains huge platform and a tipi. Currently we are working on a building next door to create even more room for community members. In August there will be Pawel and Natalia with their baby Ida joining us for some month.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will benefit by learning how to take care of an infant (baby) grow vegetables in the garden and also house keeping ( I know some hacks ;)) We are also constantly trying to live an authentic and honest life in tune with our feelings. You would benefit by learning ways to speak out your feelings without being afraid of hurting anyone. We would treat you as a family member and have you participate in our activities, if you are interested. (Singing mantras, dancing to all kinds of music, going to the lake, having a campfire and so on). You can improve your English or German. Since I am an actress I love to share my knowledge about theatre and film. We are very much interested in spirituality combined with modern life.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You would be joining us in garden tasks, help around the household and take care of Marla (born August 2021). We also love to eat ;-) it would be wonderful if you like to cook. We are very open when it comes to food. Usually we ask you for 20h a week, 5 days a` 4h, weekends are off.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have your own room, next to the kitchen. A double bed and enough space to store your clothes. Bathroom is shared with us, we do have a bathtub. Since we live in a very old and funny house, the room is not very soundproof, we always try to be respectful around this occurrence.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bonn is very green and cute city with lots of cultural stuff to see or to do. A street called `Museums Mile` has a lot to offer from art, to history etc. The river Rhine goes right trough the city with great spots to hang out or take a bike trip. Lots of bars and restaurants are close to our house and since the university is huge, bonn always has a bunch of young people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    yes, there's wifi everywhere in the house.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We usually have a place to stay in front of the house. if we are working at the street by the time you would be here, there's also a very nice spot to stay just up the hill. 10 minutes walk.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Needs to get along with other pets. Cats and dogs. ;-)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 963276743568

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)