Help for my daughter in English and with some gardening in the little town of La Befa, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Giulia and I'm 43 y.o, I'm a mother of a three years old and a ( almost 7 year old ) girls , we live in a lovely country side little village,( just few houses, no restaurant, no shops ) LA BEFA , area of MURLO , province of SIENA - TUSCANY -
    Our typical tuscan rustic house has a garden, we have three cats, one rooster and one hen as pet :) There is a train station walking distance, 10 minutes drive is the closest town BUONCONVENTO and only 25 minutes away from the very famous MONTALCINO city. We are surround by wood forest with great tracks for walk and bikes ride .... it's place for people who likes quite and nature, sports.

    We can give space for a tend in our garden for those who want to stop by for short time and wants spend time with our girls exchanging culture and language. Little hour to work, we can also give a tend and the use of kitchen and bathroom in the house... meal depending on how many hours you want to work.....

    Traveling, discovering the world, understanding one another is the salvation for our future.

    Giulia, Alessandro, Sofia and Jasmine

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have traveled many year in my life, I love different culture, and I need to give this to my daughters. I love to have people around and meet great people and new friends. i love cooking, we eat wealthy, organic food and not meet or animal products.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At my house; I need help with the house and my two daughters for two month in summer time, most I'd like them to speak and learn English. I'd like them to meet different culture as at the moment we are not traveling so much. We offer space in our garden, tent and equipment if necessary, use of bathroom and kitchen.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Tent and use of kitchen and bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tuscany and this country side is perfect for people that love nature, outside sport, food and wine. I'm a sommelier and can take you to visit and meet the best Brunello di montalcino wine producer. pubblic transport are not the best but you can still get around , a car or a scooter would be better. Buonconvento has a train that easily takes you to siena, Grosseto, Florence and there you can take any train to Venice, Milan ,Turin, Rome. . .
    Buonconvento is 10 minutes drive away, In town you have everything, supermarket, post office, shops, bakery, bars, church. This is a perfect experience of living in nature, meditation, discover yourself

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 962354267925