Help us with gardening and house chores while exploring beautiful La Esperanza, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of three. We live in a great natural area just next to "monte verde" forest (which is a particular kind of forest of Laurisilva ecosystem)in the city La Esperanza. We have a great house full of big windows to watch the farm and the trees. We work as artists and forest engineering and we want to make a place to share ideas and create natural spaces to enjoy the nature and the community.
    We are working in art projects and managing projects to help the problem around the climate change and the massive consumption and the society.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to exchange knowledge about the island the cultural heritage and natural heritage. we know a lot about the history of the forests and about the art project we are developing to change the way of looking the world. We live in a very nice place in the mountain.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we just move to the new house and we need help to organise all the tools and strengh to organise all the material of the garden and some building issues. As well we would need some help about carpentery.
    We would also love to build an eco farm in the garden and we would appreciate people who has already develop projects in organic agriculture or permaculture.
    you will live with us, you will have ur own bedroom but the house is sharing.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have a room for you inside our own house. We cook organic almost all the days and you could have it as a other member of the family. We will decide the best way to organise as soon as you arrive.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You have a bus stop in five minutes walking every 30 min to La Laguna city where you can find all the things u need and you could visit all the island.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 956892575329