Come and help with my two girls and enjoy the beautiful nature in Lütisburg, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 47 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.05.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a very magical natur place with waterfall. In our house you have your own room with beautiful view. Because I am a single mum with two girls and am working a lot in November and December, we're spontaneously looking for someone who loves kids and wants to spend the time from November 15 to December 21 (or less long or longer) in our place, taking care on the girls four days a week. You live here for free, have food for free and get the way here and back home paid. We live with 20 creative people. There are other communities close. We help you connecting. The girls are Nurea, 13 years old, and Ryuna, 6 years old. Nurea wont be at home a lot and doesnt need lot of care. Ryuna needs to be brought to the bus in the morning and been taken from the bus at lunch time. In the afternoon she is at home and always has many creative power to use for projects and plays ;) She plays mostly somewhere and just needs to know that you are around if anything happens. You prepare food in the evening, eat with the kids and bring Ryuna to bed (brush her teeths, she puts her pijama and you tell her a story) around 8pm.
    We wish finding someone that likes to play, is warm, can cook, is patient to tidy up with Ryuna in the evening all the mess she makes during the day and once a week makes laundry. You speek english or german.
    Our place is very much in wildness, although the village and train station is not far (15 minutes by foot).
    You feel touched? Ask me whatever you need to know :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You enjoy here a very very beautiful nature place. You have enough time off to travel. There are different communities close that we can show you if you are interested in. The swiss mountains are by train half an hour away.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Two girls (6 and 13). You are used to be with kids. You are clear in beeing the leader (for reaching the bus, bringing kids to bed). You are relaxed and playful. You like wild nature and river. You know to cook fresh and vegetarian ( the 13 years old also likes to cook and in the house is possible to make exchange). You like keeping order (not perfect order, just not a mess). Some little work in the garden. You make laundry once a week. If you have a driving license that would be very good. And if you speak some words in German maybe also would help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your room (maybe shared with one other Volonteer) and you can use the big sleeping room with more beds-there is a lot of space in our 4 room appartment with bath and extra oven in a big old house in a very magical valley with river, waterfall, fireplace...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live between Wil SG and Wattwil in Switzerland

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    (max 25 hours/week) Sometimes 1 hour in the morning, 4-5 hours between lunch until sleeping time, 4-5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 952641278199