Come spend your days in a friendly and welcoming area and help me around the house. Bad Salzuflen, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    354

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Till, i'm local of a beautiful town ca. 20km from Bielefeld. Come and stay with me and my Family in the ancient city-center and help me with house keeping.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Helping will be reduced on the weekdays max. 5 hours per day. In your free time you can enjoy the city, the landscape or just hag with me and my friends.
    The city is really just down the street. Its kinda small but really beautiful in terms of houses and natureparks. In the other direction, but also in a walking distance we have a forrest which is quiet nice for hiking
    If youre more the active type of person this area may also be a nice spot for you, cause its very easy to have trips from our local trainstation to for example Hannover or Dortmund (very good clubbing or shopping places).

    You'll be welcome to party with us and we will do our best do entertain you and introduce you to our culture.

    I'm looking forward to having you here ;) !!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In general we'd be working together. We have a lot of space in our house which is not used, in oder to change that I'd appreciate it a lot to find someone who is capable to help me with renovating tasks.
    The work is pretty easy, there´s alot of old furniture under the roof-top that got to be removed, so it would be helpful if youre ready to lift some stuff and carry it down the stairways with me ;D
    Some gardening like cutting some bushes would also be a possible occupation, but at this point the house has priority.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own apartment with TV and Wifi. It has its own little bathroom (including a Shower) and a small Kitchenboard where we would cook and eat together.
    I provide you simple dishes including breakfast, lunch n dinner. We would cook together, i'm open for any new influences and recipes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The City-Center is a 2 min walk away from our door. Down there you would find lots of Bar's, restaurants and grocerystores.
    The forrest is 5 min away and really cool for some hiking.
    Places like Bielefeld or Herford are easy to travel to by train or bus... but i will also be able to drive you. At the weekend thats mostly where we go, when theres nothing going on in our hood.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The acommotation
The Kitchen
Historical-monument in the middle of a big forest 20km away
A view from a side-street down to the city
Living area where my house is, at a nice evening
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 952319394638