Entdecke die italienische Kultur und hilf mir mit Renovierungsarbeiten, in der Nähe von Bologna

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1016 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    54  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ciao! My name is Pietro, I'm 36 years old. I worked as researcher in university (history) and now I am a gardener. I like reading, good music and chinese martial arts. After some years of working and travelling abroad I decided to put my savings in a life project: I bought a small property with an old farmhouse and I'm working to renovate the building and to make the property a nice place to live in, in harmony with the environment and with the rhythm of nature in general
    The main tasks if you're visiting me will be building and gardening work, but i will appreciate also any type of artistic or handicraftsman contribution.
    The house is in the middle of the hill countryside in the Appennini mountains, 13 km south from the nearest city (Imola, where i lived until 24). The landscape is unique and beatiful, characterized by "calanchi": very peculiar clay mountains. The property is located in the middle of the pasture land of a sheep sheperd.
    Hope you can come and enjoy this peaceful place, not very far (40 km) from Bologna, one of the most interesting city in Italy for cultural, artistic and gastronomic heritage.
    See you soon! :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn by enjoying the rythm of work of the countryside, so the skills you will get will depend mainly on the season. Anyway I am a decent gardener and mason!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The tasks will be varying depending on the moment you come, on the season and the unpredictable walk of life.
    Anyway the main tasks will be (re)building, gardening and housekeeping.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Arabic: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Wifi available.
    No public transport.
    There will always be hot water and firewood heating when needed. If the house is not too crowded you'll have your personal bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The principles that run my house are the same ones who rule my life: respect, responsability, freedom. This means there are no formal rules or strict policies, if you believe in self-respect and tolerance you're more than welcome. This doesn't mean you'll not have hard work from time to time! :P
    It's a smoker's house and we have a big dog, very friendly!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Satellite dish internet, means it can be slow from time to time.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)






























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 951499454777