1 / 3

Family beer garden, restaurant help and enjoy life in Hallerndorf, Germany

  • Bisher 364 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family business since 1464 with a own brewery, distillery, 5D-Cinema and franconian kitchen.

    In our beergarden we have the idea to produce as much as possible on our own to give our guest the best experience and quality.

    For children we have a big playground located very country side next to the forrest in Hallerndorf (Bavaria/Germany).

    Please notice:
    Our main season is from mid of april til end of september.
    So only between this time we have the possibility to welcome you at our place :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are happy to support you, if you want to improve your german language.
    Our area is very well known for old cities like Forchheim, Bamberg and Nürnberg and lot´s of brewerys to do some beer tastings.
    To let you know in advance, we are very country side... You will get the vibe of the country side of Germany with lot of nature.
    There is every our a bus running to the next bigger city, where you get everything what you will need for your living.
    For people who wants to start a new life in another country, learning the language, traditions and some financial support to do so.
    If you have any special questions, just let me know to help you out. 😉

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We don’t need any specific education…
    what we are looking for people who are motivated to do different kind of jobs in our beergarden, starting from collecting trash, cleaning the tables, doing some dishes to helping in the brewery, distillery and kitchen.
    We as the owners and other people in our business looking for having a good time, happy for doing our job and good vibes. It´s not the goal to let our stuff feel that your job is something bad or that it makes you unhappy…

    The official opening hours are from thursday to sunday and celebration days. Four days doing 5 hours of work for Food on the working days as much as you want (we don´t accept foodwaste), accommodation for the whole week (1,5 km away from working place) and a wage of 12 euros per hour. You get paid every hour which you work at our place.
    If both sides agree there is always the possibility to do some extra ours for a very fair payment.
    There is always enough to do at our place. We would be happy to find the best solution for you and rise your travel budget a bit. 😊
    You should talk a bit of english as it is important to communicate, german not necessary but happy to help you to improve your language skills. The work you do will be more "helping work", we will show you everything what and how to do.
    At least some longer time (min. 1/2 month or longer if you wish)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will get an accommodation for yourself (also possible for two people is you know each other)

    You will have a own bathroom, kitchen, bed and Wi-Fi. There is the possibility to do your laundry for free. If your need of warm water, heating and electrician is on an average lever we are happy to pay all these cost for you.

    The accommodation is around 1,5 km away form the working place, where you can walk or use some of our bikes.

    Food is included as much you like to eat on every working day (no food waste accepted).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our idea is it to help out people with a small budget having a great time with lots of nice experiences, helping us to get done our lovely work and having the same goal we want to reach.
    “win win” you could say.
    Everything you must do in the working time, somebody will explain for sure, so no pressure because of that.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours/day, 4 days/week maximum - Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 4 Tage die Woche

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 444125269716

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help in every day life and in our canoe rental during coming summer near Lüneburg, Germany
Let's make the garden great again in wonderful Bergisches Land, Germany