Help with childcare in in Cancún, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 112 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I love nature and sports, I am a very hardworking women and I am completely focus on my family and work. I work as a health fitness coach and a vacation rental manager. I am a very spiritual person and love meditating and working on my inner self. And I am open to learn from others. I consider myself a very caring person and if you come stay with us and we connect you will for sure become a dear friend. But I am going through a hard depression at the moment and health issues (lupus) I need a hand with my daughter and company. I am also going through a break up and this is too much for me at the moment.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live in Cancún in Mexico, the place were I live is small but in downtown near to the hotel zone. The travellers would benefit from the cultural experience that this place has to offer, a lot to see and a lot to do. You would learn skills and new experiences. You would also workout and learn some sport stuff and spiritual tools if you are open for that.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am a Mom raising by my own my little and beautiful 4 old Toddler named Dani, I have a lot of work (home office a toddler and keeping up with the house) I am looking for a nice, honest , down to earth girl that would like to come live with Dani and Me in the Cancún in Mexico. I need a baby sitter that has some educational skills so she can help me a little bit homeschooling my daughter and someone that can also help me with house chores. I want to start growing my own food this year and would need help with this also.But mainly I need help with Dani so I can focus more on my work. I also would like the girl to become part of the family and that she can assist me with Dani if I need to move around, I will always be with you and Dani but I really need extra hands.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer a mattress in my living room it is very comfty. we would share the restroom and the kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    . I would need you to work from monday to friday and on weekends you can go travel or just spend some time in the area. There is a lot to see.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 939294365537