Come and help at my beautiful guesthouse in the city of Amman, Jordan

  • Bisher 149 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Motaz I am from Amman, Jordan.
    I am running a beautiful calm guesthouse in the center of the city.
    I live with my cat Ashley and share the house with travelers from all over the world.

    The guest house has 10 private rooms and cozy common spaces and a rooftop with stunning views of the city.

    I am running the guesthouse by my self and I am living there, I have no staff.
    I have a locally paid cleaner that comes everyday.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Amman is the biggest city in Jordan, you will have plenty of time to enjoy the city and its surroundings. You will improve your English/Arabic or any other language skills as we have people coming from all over the world. But mainly you will make long lasting friendships and meet wonderful inspiring people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -Looking for open minded travelers who love meeting new people and can warmly welcome new guests, show them to their rooms, and help them get settled in.

    -Help with normal daily tasks preparing beds for new arrivals, watering plants, doing laundry ,making sure everything is in order.

    -Socializing with guests.

    -I am always open for new ideas and creativity.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private room with balcony over looking the city , private toilet and shared shower.

    -Water for shower is heated all the time
    -There is A/C in the room , can be used in moderation.
    -You have fully equipped kitchen (shared)
    -You may use all common spaces

    Please note that my cat Ashley is also sharing the common spaces

    Coffee & tea are provided free of charge.
    I will provide a weekly supply of groceries for meals and you can cook and use the kitchen freely.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located between Rainbow street & downtown in a quite street.
    All major attractions of the city are walking distance.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 938154836363

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Come and teach my four daughters English and be part of my family in the beautiful Mafraq, north of Jordan
We are looking for yoga teachers & healers in Wadi Rum, Jordan