Kinderbetreuung und Haushilfe in Nantes gesucht, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 375 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    39  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    922

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Former personal& business coach, Mum building a startup in the knowledge-sharing field and using Blockchain tech. (Webdesigner needed 😃) , and two kids: lively, curious and gifted 10 and 7 years olds, sharing their flat with one or two female Workawayers. My kids DO NOT go to school, they don't have to, it's their choice. So the intellectual interests and activities you do with them are important, it's not just babysitting.

    With many experiences now, I can see that we enjoy connecting with warm, smiling, playful OR patiently loving calming personalities. It's really more than a job, it's about enjoying sharing with our family, and obviously we are unconventional peeps 😀!

    NOT SUITABLE for people who give up after one bad day, or people very prone to excessive worry and constant stress, (aka it's not Dreamland: just because I say so, the kids will behave just like I want...) Well, sometimes yes and sometimes no, can you keep it together and be up to the challenge? Most girls succeed and feel great about the deep connection they establish.

    You have a private room in our flat, that your share with another Workawayer eventually and you're welcome to arrange it your way, invite nice friends over, go out day and night and organise weekends getaway to the ocean or Paris or wherever you'd like to go. My work schedule is flexible so I'll arrange for you to have the days you need to explore.

    We are very optimistic and experimental folks to be around, unconventional in many ways, interested in meeting different people from all over the world. We are quite talkative so you might learn French quickly! Or I do speak fluent English as well. Flexibility, light structure, curiosity and open-mindedness to expect - you bring yours and we'll have a new interesting mix! There is a lot of freedom here, you'll feel great if you like having autonomy and taking initiative.

    On the other hand, you might feel uncomfortable if you need me to tell you exactly what to do, how, when... this is important, please reflect on this, one girl left us in one day because she didn't know she needed rigid structure and rules! I had to cancel most of my work for two weeks and it was a total breach of trust.

    I do expect that you take a fair share of the housework, otherwise like recently, I'm only catching up on housework when I'm home... I really appreciate that you put things in order and clean up daily, during the last hour of your time with the kids, so I don't come home and land in a mess 😉.

    If you are generous, adventurous and responsible, willing to discover new ideas and ways of life based on empathy, we are looking forward to meet you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Definitely we rock at helping you practice French! Plus I traveled quite a bit, so I can also give pointers on some places in the world, I'm an extensive reader and as a formerpersonal growth professional, I'm curious about you and how I can help you to live an exciting, fulfilling, meaningful life. My kids are very loving and curious too. And if you're into startups, we're gonna have a blast 😄

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For Webdesign, looking for someone who is excited about collaboration so we can co-create landing pages, slidedecks or app mockups. For the kids, looking mostly for help with creating projects and learning experiences and going outside with the kids and basic housework. I'd love someone who loves to cook healthy and care for our home - although all of that can be negotiated according to your own talents, skills and preferences. Mostly you'd have a lot of freedom to choose what to do!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, some notions of German, Arabic

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One private room in a flat, shared with another Workawayer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close to the city center in Nantes, the largest city in the west of France, a french tech city, innovative, welcoming, creative, multi-cultural and open, with lots of opportunities. Active cultural life, diversity. Ocean is under one hour drive away, Paris a couple hours in a TGV train.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 937612142743