Join our traditional family with simple house chores in Cairo, Egypt

Country

Ägypten

aktualisiert  

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I’m Abdulrahman and I’m graphic designer. My work requires me to be gone for 10 hours out of the day mostly and I need someone willing to take care of my Mom while I’m gone.
    We live in a 3 bedroom flat with a spacious living room and we are situated in a nice district of Cairo.

    I am graphic designer so I will be glad if someone wanted to learn graphic designer I will help her in that.


    It's allowed to travel at weekend wherever. But it's out of our responsibility unless we company you.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️note:
    Keep in mind we would appreciate that our customs in terms of clothing be respected, my mother is very traditional and will not accept any revealing clothing.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    *Mainly we want a volunteer who interested in middle east culture, learning arabic and tend to have knowledge about Islam -maybe she is curious or want to know more about it- or practice islam in islamic family.

    We are family who have strong language skills in Arabic it will be big chance for practicing the language, and know Egyptian dialect as well as sham dialect.

    We are Muslim family and we will happily to teach Islam, or share our Islamic culture, and traditions. It will be great for who want to know about Islam and their life, traditions, or even practice it for who is revert to islam.

    My sister live in the next building she is passionate about food, discussing about Islam and philosophy, anyone is into kitchen you will have to taste what she makes :)

    *Note I am only who able to speak English, my mum speaks only Arabic and my sister speak English a little bit like barely. It would be great to teach her English or practice with her. So the fit candidates are know Arabic at least the basic or able to communicate with.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need a girl to be caretaker. Simply she will help my mom in cleaning house, cooking washing clothes, daily work, usually there is not much work as we are two persons at home.

    WELCOME FOR CREATIVE PEOPLE.
    there is plenty of space for creative people to put their touch in the house, drawing or any kind of crafting we are so welcome to have nice thing from the volunteers as we are going to supply them with whatever they need. maybe to help them even with designing their brand and put them on the track :D

    for who love planet and understand their types you also welcome to teach us and put your seeds for decorating our house :)

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️note: only girls will be accepted as she will stay with my mom and sister.
    preferably girls who are organized, kind,humble, understandable and patient.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    As I mentioned we have three room. So you will have your own room with one bed. It's prepared well for having your privacy and comfort. She will cook for us and we will provide her whatever she needs for that.Or sometimes my sister will cook something.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many things to do and many places to go to in Cairo. Pyramids, Nile river, markets. Historical museums, old cities, malls ...etc.

    Many forms of transportation are available, Uber & careem, buses.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 936595846125