Help us with our child and speak English/Portuguese to him in Madeira, Portugal



Bisher 117 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    86.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 25 Tage


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    We are young Czech family living in Madeira where we do business in accommodation. Namely Dana and Vlad and our son David (2) and baby boy Denis (0). We have a nice villa near the ocean with a large garden where we cultivate some vegetables. We usually speak Czech and English at home but our Portuguese is still in progress. We are friendly, open-minded, active and love travelling and discovering new places and cultures.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to meet new people, share time, exchange the culture, help to discover this beautiful Madeira island, have fun.. Sometimes we have friends for a visit or we go for a trip so you are more than welcome to join us. You are also welcome to join us in the garden or in our other tasks. It is all about an both sides agreement.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are now looking forward for an adult company for our 2 year old son who is willing to spend with him some time per day so our son and so you can have fun and we can focus on the business in the meantime. And also to take care a bit of our baby boy Denis when I need free hands, he is quite easy-going. Mainly, you should have good relationship with kids and speak well English or Portuguese. You should have great sense of humour, be optimistic, reliable and basically like having fun :-) Our sons loves books, singing, walking, digging in the ground or in a beach the most.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We can offer you accommodation in our apartment - private bedroom with your own bathroom. More we provide you with breakfasts and 1-2 warm meals per day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This area is very nice even we are not far from the airport. The Madeira island offers thousands of kilometres for hiking, discovering the unique nature and culture. There are also many possibilities for paragliding, diving, surfing, swimming, horse riding etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good wifi connection in the living room and kitchen so if you are a nomad and need to work, please be aware the baby is always somewhere around :-)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 935588949785