Share good time and joy in our HomeStay in Varkala, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.12.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple who after many years of traveling settled down in South India. Varkala is a well-kept treasure! A perfect place for relaxing, swim in the Arabian Sea or doing Yoga or Surfing.

    We opened 4 years ago a Friendly HomeStay and we welcoming guest from all around the world!
    We have 2 rooms with private bathroom, a dormitory of 4 beds, 2 singles rooms and a small cottage in the garden.
    With is common area and nice garden this  is the perfect place to meet other travelers.

    We created a magic place where people from different ages, countries our back ground talk to each other and build relationships.
    We work hard to take care for the well-being of our guests.
    We speak French, English, Hindi and Malayalam.

    Our mission
    “ It’s not your customers job to remember you, it’s our obligation and responsibility to make sure they don’t have the chance to forget you “

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This workaway experience is base on human exchange and relationship.
    We will exchange about life and share good time together. You will make new friends from all around the world and share different life experiences with the guest.
    In our kitchen, you can learn about Indian and International cuisine. How to cook with vegetables or fruits that we don’t find in your country. Working together to improve our recipes and we can also learn new way of cooking from your experience! You will have free time to explore around, discover the local life in India.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we need help cleaning the rooms and the house.
    In the afternoon you will be free.
    Sometimes we will ask you to welcoming the guest with a nice smile 😃
    Of course we will work together as a team!
    If you are a yoga teacher you can also give lessons and make some money!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Malayalam: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will give you a bed in the dormitory ( there is only 4 beds) but if you want more privacy we can provide you a comfortable tent 🏕 in the garden.
    We will offer you vegetarian breakfast and dinner but this you will have to help us to cook it.
    Free WIFI, discount on some activity like yoga, surfing, massages and stand up paddle. Bike 🚲 is also at your disposition.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can do yoga, surfing and massage...
    We can give you discount price on those activity. Go to the beach, chill in a cafe or read a book in the garden.
    You can go around with the bicycle.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 933593592343