Experience an eco family farm near Lake Issykkul in the Kyrgyz Republic

Country

Kyrgyzstan

aktualisiert  

Bisher 130 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our farm is an eco family farm near lake Issykkul in the Kyrgyz Republic. Our farm is still in the process of becoming fully grown and we need not only to do work on the fields, in the garden and with the animals but also building work. We are a Kyrgyz - German family with three children and we live in a small village 15 minutes walking from the lake where it is nice to go swimming in summer. The mountains are also not so far and one can go hiking there.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In our family we speak several foreign and local languages and communication is no problem for us. So we can answer questions about life in Kyrgyzstan and explain things about culture and history. We have rich knowledge of the cultural history of this region and explain many things about this. Coming from a German farming family, I can present my knowledge on the history of European agriculture and share my experiences implementing eco farming in Kyrgyzstan. I have some knowledge of varied farming practices and love to discuss the impact of modern farming on the future of the global food chain.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help required includes all the different kinds of farm tasks and also household work and helping with the children too. It changes almost every day. Besides that we have a few building projects like a new stable where we need help too. Every day tasks include: weeding, fencing, harvesting in the season, fodder preparation, help with maintaining farm equipment. No particular skills are requred but if you have some experiences in farming we will be happy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Kyrgyz: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have two simple separate guest rooms with a nice view and a european shower and toilet for the guests.
    We offer three meals every day often prepared together with the visitors. We eat together with the visitors. We are flexible with the food we cook, sometimes we have a meal with some part cooked by us and an other prepared by the visitors.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Lake Issykkul is a 15 minute walk from our farm, there is much beautiful nature in the local surroundings to explore. The village has two small shops providing basic commodities. The nearest town is 20km away, reachable by local bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 932463711853