Help on summer camp project and ecobuilding in Casablanca, Morocco

Country

Marokko

Bisher 364 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    898

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I'm an interior architect and a singer ,i live with my 4 years daughter in a nice town by the beach called Darbouazza 30min far from casablanca city.
    We just move in this beautifull big house with two big gardens ,sunny terasses and a little pool!there is 3 rooms and nice big leaving room that would be perfect for lot of activities ,the gardens as well!also there is a nice walk trough a little wood to the beach thats is just 5 min away!
    I'm planning to do homeschooling for my little one ,maybe ,doing danse art acitivities,and yoga.gardening also as we are a plant lovers and would love to grow our awn vegetables and trees !
    We have also a nice land where i'm starting that eco-farm project building a clay cabine and planting trees and where we need some few hands ,and its all fun and nice work ,we do camping in the area with my daughter ans its a really nice wild spot !
    I might as well start rental room,so i would need help in the house for general maintenance and cleaning and also baby sitting .
    The area is really nice and the community arounf as well with lot of bio farms and nice beaches.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Casablanca is an amazing eclectic and vibrant city ,you will learn a lot about morocco and Moroccans when you meet the right people...your experience can be a real amazing trip when you are with the right people .Lot of people that i hosted online or even couch-surfers where completely amazed ,you will learn how to cook our tasty dishes and learn some arabic.

    you can have time to go around and discover nice art deco building in town if you are into art and architecture.

    There is many cultural event that you can experience .

    And of course a nice surf course which very cheap in a walking distance from the house.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi I'm a single mother of a 4 years old ,i'm looking for some help in home schooling project for ages 4 ,and house maintenance .The person can speak english or frensh.

    i can provide room and board.
    must commit to1months minimum
    Also looking for persons to help in eco-building on site in family land,a wonderful wild area where i go time to time to finish a clay cabin.
    so each day you will have to help in the house for 2 hours and 2h with nina dispatched in the day so i can work on my interior projects :) rest of the time you are free to surf walk around or visit casablanca city! i can also show you some interesting places as i love to cruise around .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A nice compfy furnished room with a balcony.A nice sunny terasse.

    A furnished kitchen that you will share with my flatmate and online rental guests.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I'm living in a house in the beach area in darbouazza 30 min from Casablanca. Very interesting site .The beach is at a walking distance with many surf schools.
    All transports are very close ,center town only 5 min drive also can be an option if you have a driving licence .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 926369753731