Help me with gardening and explore Vienna, Austria

  • Bisher 155 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Andrea (59) and I would describe myself as creative, cosmopolitan and spiritual. In my profession I work with children and adults in the field of left-handedness. My three daughters are grown and already living separately from me. I moved to a new house a year ago, where there is still a lot to do: design the big garden, reduce the weeds, sometimes assemble shelves and other furniture and other simple jobs. Hans, my partner, and Mimi, my 19-year-old cat, also live in my house.

    I am looking for someone who wants to work in the fresh air. In my garden there is always a lot to do: mowing the lawn, pruning bushes, removing weeds, planting new plants, etc. It would be great if you already have experience with gardening. The duration of stay would be 1-3 weeks.
    I am looking forward to your message.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Vienna is a wonderful city with many sights and a lot of cultural offers.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It would be important to me that you bring experience with gardening. Manual skills would also be helpful.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The new house has two residential units. I live in one and you can live in the other. In any case, the large living room with kitchen and sofa bed will already be ready when you come. Maybe there is already another room where you can sleep. Your living room has a terrace, of course there is a bathroom and toilet. The house is in a very quiet area on the outskirts of Vienna, the forest and large recreation areas are in front of the door, but it still has good public transport connections.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A public bus that starts a few minutes from the house takes you to downtown Vienna in 30 minutes. The underground can be reached in 15 minutes on foot and also takes you to various culturally interesting places. There are countless sights, parks and museums to discover in Vienna. There are famous shopping streets as well as theater and concert offerings.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Cat, gentle dog with good education

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 926185978655

Feedback (9)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (5.0)












Stay in a yurt and exchange ideas, helping with our wooden house near Scharnstein, Austria
Help with gardening, art projects and more in Krems, Austria