Help with family living in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.06.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Manoli, I'm a mum of three children living in Mallorca, it is an island in Spain. We have a good weather here and a lovely sea/mountains views. I work as a nurse in a hospital and my husband works as engineer. We have three children.

    Aina Maria is a girl of 8 years old, she is growing up very fast, is very responsible and a bit bossy with her brothers. She likes dancing, painting...

    Cosme is our big boy, he is 6 years old, he loves building legos and play with them, he practice all type of sports...

    And Gori is the small one, he is 4 years he likes to play puzzles, and dress with all type of costumes (policeman, devil,...)

    They three are a healthy happy children, we try to become them a operative, positive person. Of course they are children and they have their own character and age, but we are trying that they can do by themselves the most as they can.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can learn and share about our cultures and languages. In Mallorca live people from everywhere so it is easy to make friends. there are aupair groups to go out with if you are interested.

    Also we would happy that you join us in our free time, to hiking, or doing tourism.

    In front of the children we would we can speak English, but we can talk Spanish to you in order you can learn the language

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone who would share with us the experience of living in a big family. We are looking for a nanny who can help us with children and also with light work at house.

    You will be part of our family, be with children is not always easy, our relation must be based on trust and communication, we will help you adapt to a new home and country.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a town house in the center of the island, in Inca. At the first floor we have the rooms, and at the low level there is your own room, the living room, the kitchen, a bathroom and the garage. We have a small garden also, we enjoy having time outside having the lunch, playing with water, playing sports, etc...depending of the weather... we have wifi.

    We have two cars, that we use to go to work during the work week. We use to work from Monday to Friday. we can borrow one car at weekends. On weekends we love expending time with our family, going outside, hicking, to the beach, doing tourism at the island, with friends, etc...

    We are 5 minutes walking from the train/bus station, so we are well connected. The airport of the island is Palma de Mallorca, it is one of the biggest of Spain, it have connexions with almost all Europe.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 924576966884