aktualisiert  

Welcome to join our family near by Helsinki, Finland

  • Bisher 175 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 12 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ciao! Parli italiano? Vieni da noi! We are a family of Finnish mom, Eritrean-Italian father and three kids needing help with improvement with kids' second language, which is why we would truly appreciate spoken Italian language skills from you, ain't no need to be native speaker. We are open-minded, nature orientated, quite loud and social persons. We love to gather around the table with friends to eat delicious dinners and for enchanting chats. We are interested in variety of things from the geopolitics to meditation techniques and composting methods. And we would love to invite you to our table now to share some time together and to get some help with our lively lovely boys.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live at the border of Vantaa and Kerava near by Helsinki. Staying with us your experience of Finnish nature would be ensured as the access into the wild opens just behind the house, yet we don't live in the woods either. This is semi urban area with easy access to public transportation jungle as well. To Helsinki is 30 mins by train, to the airport 15 mins by car, nearest supermarkets are 1-1,5 km away.

    We cook mainly vegetarian at home, but if you feel like adding more meat of fish on your dish - the kitchen is all yours.

    Me, the mother, I love to do handcrafts and can teach you for example felting. Manu, the father, loves wood works, chess (and doing chess boards and pieces) and geopolitics. Kids love to play and often we have double number of kids at home, as their friends come by after school. They also do guitar (if you play it too and can teach them more - Great!), break dance and aikido.

    We are willing to accompany you to see places out side our region and in case you are good driver we can lend also the car for you if it's possible. You can also get company to museums, concerts etc. in case our time tables allows that.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would appreciate good/ semi good Italian language skills (don't need to be mother language), experience and long nerves with Kids. Work would be primarily keeping company to Tao 11, Menni 10 and Haru 4, to play with them, help them with school tasks, going out with them and improving their language skills through out the action. We do need some help with basic home tasks as well, as vacuuming, cooking (in case you like to do it), getting dishes in/out of the dish washer etc. but we are not looking for a servant.

    There might be some house maintenance works in summer time, as we live in an old-and-never-ready wooden house, so you can also offer yourself if you are good in wood works and building techniques.

    We have some garden tasks in summer time too, as we try to cultivate always something for our own use and the big yard requires grass cutting weekly. In winter time it's mainly some snow help, but we do have nice yard for going down a hill on a sled.

    Kids go to Waldorf school and Montessori day care on Mon-Fri 8-15/16 so you would be free to do what so ever during the day time. Help would be required mainly in the evenings when everyone is at home. We would appreciate help also in weekends some times.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Amharic: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Tigrinya: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Me, the mother, I speak also Spanish, entonces me viene super bien si hablas castellano. Manu, the father speaks also French and languages spoken in the Corn of Africa. Kids speak Italian and study English and German at school.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an old wooden house and can offer you own room to stay, possibility to do your laundry, shower, sauna and meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As we live near to Helsinki, you can enjoy all type of urban enjoyments. And as we don't live in the city, you can get the best of Finnish nature.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have quite ok wi-fi.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have plenty of space for your van or caravan.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 922519496942

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Puppy Sitting and Training in Nordic Urban Environment , Helsinki, Finland
Help us reviving an abandoned little farm in Sastamala, Finland