Help with cooking, around a house and a little child care in mountain village in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 174 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    I have been living in Mallorca for over 10 years now. I'm came for the sun from Scotland. I have a 6 year old son, his name is Ugo. I'm a multi media artist . I enjoy cycling, sunsets and kayaking. . I live in Deia which is a small mountain village located in Serra de Tramuntana. Deia has been considered a hub for artists and bohemians for years. Here we have Cala Deia where you can enjoy the sun and amazing sometimes crystal clear water. Deia is located near Valldemossa, Palma and Soller on the other side. Mallorca is an nice place that can be a life time adventure for you. Cheerio.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    By being in Mallorca you can learn a lot about culture, food and it's unique nature. You can practice you Spanish or try to learn it if that is your desire. My son speaks Spanish and English, and with me you can polish your Scottish. I can tell you a lot about music and less about contemporary art. Near Deia we have located many beautiful hiking paths that you can explore if walking is your thing.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    . I would like you to cook a dinner for all of us, my son, you and myself. And the last thing would be 2 hours of helping cleaning the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in the centre of Deia in a two floor house. You would have nice, big room. Bathroom and kitchen would be shared by all of us. We also have a, sometimes , sunny terrace that you are welcome to use. I would provide basic food. Preferring to eat healthy .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can explore Deia which has a lot to offer. Many artists live here who are willing to share their stories with you. You can go for long walks choosing one of amazing hiking paths. Deia and it's nature is a great object for photographers. You can spend your time on swimming as the sea is located very close to our house. I can also lend you my bike when I'm not using it.
    Valldemossa is just half an hour on the bus from here and Palma is an hour on the bus from here. On the other side there is Soller with it's Port of Soller, also only half an hour on the bus.

    If we like each other and feel like it long term stay is available.
    I don't smoke cigarettes and I don't want anyone smoking inside the house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 911891645653