Looking for help with our olive picking in countryside land in Malaga, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 238 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are small family who have a big land including animals in the rural nature. But busy working outside the land. We want someone who have their feet on the ground, trustworthy, and like to stay most of the time alone and at the same time sometimes enjoy others company. Someone who has self initiative and quick learner and who likes to work individually and sometimes in team. Independent on others both at living and working. Also enjoy cooking alone or getting served basic vegetarian food and if you like to eat meat and other snack be able to finance yourself. Internet here is limited and so you are better off with GETTING your own Mobil internet.
    The person we are looking for must have had some post experience jobs as handyman and who have pation to work hard and physically strong to tolerate working in the sun heat with the land. The help is mainly pruning, rotating the earth, sprying the trees, etc etc etc.
    Bring your hand size gloves, working shoes, sleeping bag, and your haygien items ( tooth brush, tooth cream, toalet papper).
    If you have favourite snack please bring it with you.We live 15 km to the nearest supermarket.
    Lundery is done buy your hand wash.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will learn about organic agriculture and self-sufficiency which include simple living, homesteading, off-the-grid, survivalism, DIY ethic and the back-to-the-land movement. Also get a peace of mind in a non-stressful environment.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Planting vegetable, cleaning the land, moving the earth and mix it with organic material, fertilizing the plants and trees, removing weeds, pruning, maintenance, etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Mobil home with covered windows with mosquito net. With electricity and bedding and a comfortable group sofa. Shared with other workawayers if thats the case of more than one person (max two persons). Please bring your own sleeping bag, but we provide a madrass.
    Vegetarian food provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hiking, fishing from the river, water sport at the cost etc.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 894464492741