Family looking for some help with childcare in a little town Montespertoli close to Florence in Chianti shire, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.10.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are living in a little town Montespertoli in the middle of Chianti shire, 20-30 minutes of car driving from Florence. It is a quiet and beautiful place, typical for Tuscany region. We feel ourselves happy to live and to bring up here our children.
    We would like to present our family. We are in four: parents and two lovely children of 10 and 6 years old, both males. The father is Italian speaker, free lance engineer and the mother is Russian speaker employee. Our older son is 1 grade in secondary school and the younger one is the 2nd grade..
    We have a strong feeling of our family and try to keep a relax and harmonious atmosphere at home, which is built on mutual respect. For us, children are little adults, who have just to understand and practice (with inevitable failures, of course) a good and happy way of living.
    We have wi-fi unlimited internet access at home. We don't have animals/pets. No smokers at home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We like very much to share our life style with our guests, to show them place we are living in, to travel toghether and and make them try Italian recepies:)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    So, we actually need a help for some simple duties, such as bringing of our sons to schools/sport sections and/or bringing them after, and baby sitting in case of illnesses and some home help as ironing, heating children meal (if necessary), table setting, washing in washing machine, keeping clean your room. So, busy hours could be 2pm-7pm Monday-Friday (extraordinarily the whole day 8am in case of children illnesses for example), on weekends we can extraordinarily ask for some help, usually we are free on Saturday and Sunday. Sometimes, always in mutual according, we can ask for evening babysitting if we parents would like to go to the cinema for instance :)
    We are looking for a fun, open-minded, easy-going, friendly and “chatting” person, but contemporarily serious and responsible to look after our children. We will be very glad about cultural exchange benefits and improving of foreign language skills, as well as about finding a new friend for parents and children! We will be happy to find an English mother tongue girl or in alternative a girl that have had a relatively long stay period in En speaking country (ex. USA, Great Britain).
    We intend to apply the same principles of mutual respect and help to our future relationships with a workawayer and we will be happy to have this new exciting experience. We wish to take you (if you would like) in every family adventure, for example to sea cost in Follonica, where we go quite often to Giuseppe’s mother home.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room in the attic (second flour of our appartment), which is also a playing room for children and the office of the father of the family (only by day and not every day!).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The volunteer will be normally free Monday-Friday from the morning to 2-4 p.m. We will ask for a full day help in case of illnesses of our suns.
    We have a bus connections from Montespertoli to Florence (and other towns in Florence province), where it's possible to take train and visit all beautifull Italian cities. It's also possible to take a course of italian language (if you are interested, we'll discover best local offers).

    WE OFFER TO OUR WORKAWAYER A MONTHLY BUS TICKET TO FLORENCE.

    We are avalible to give more infos if you need!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 887118542285