Learn about a self-sustaining Lifestyle with our family in Styria, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small chaotic family with 2 kids (3 and 1 year old). We live in a wooden house close to the forest with two dogs and two goats. We have a permaculture garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in close touch with nature and have simple lifestyle. We try to live from the Things we grow ourselves and try to recycle and upcycle as much as possible. Joy of Living is really important to us and our Kids.
    You could get to know the first steps of a self-sustaining Lifestyle.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want to live as a community . We are not Looking for someone doing all the work alone. It's rather About having a helping Hand who supports us in our everyday life, which includes walking the dogs dogs, feeding the goats, help in house and garden, cooking together and spending time with our Kids. We are searching for a Fimale Person.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with an extendible Couch on the first Floor of the house (there won't be another room on this Floor).
    Shared bathroom, toilet and kitchen.

    We offer breakfast, Dinner and lunch. We like to eat good and organic food. A lot of our food comes from our own garden.
    We are vegetarians.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As we live close to the forest, you'll have plenty of opportunities to go hiking. There's also a small stream next to our house. Beautiful lakes and mountains can be reached by car. You can also take the bus to the City centre. We also have a car you could use in case.

    We try to make our lives a bit easier and more joyful. That is why we are Looking for someone who is willing to support us in our everyday life. You won't have to work hours and hours everyday. It's more about having someone around helping with everyday life stuff, but also About spending time together, going for a walk, having a bonfire and having fun with the Kids.
    We don't eat or offer meat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 885434966973