Help a young family in West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 147 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    231

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 17 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small Irish family living in a beautiful part of Ireland known as the Wild Atlantic Way.

    We live in West ~Cork and are located approximately 15/20 minutes cycle to the town of Skibbereen and about 30 minutes walk to the town of Castletownshend . There is a lot of things to see and do if you love the outdoors and seeing sights we can provide you a fantastic base to see some of the best parts of Ireland !! We have two children aged 3 and 7 and one dog his name is Max 🐶!

    We need somebody to help me with the children during the week as my husband works away Monday to Friday and I work from home. We ideally need somebody who is flexible and can work with us to support me and the children.

    Usually our schedule is, during the week help with general household chores and help watching the children whilst I teach in the afternoons. (2-3 a week for a few hours)

    We would like you to be part of our family. Chipping in at dinner times etc setting the table, clearing away with us after we all eat!

    A full clean drivers lisence would be amazing! As we are happy to let you use our car. But isn't essential!

    We really need somebody reliable ,trustworthy and flexible (as sometimes my appointments might change times) - we want to bring somebody into our family and for them to feel at home with ours, if this doesn't sound like you please dont contact us.

    We love camping and do this a lot we also live 5 minutes walk from the beach and love spending time there! My son loves surfing! 🏄‍♀️ We love the outdoors and also love watching movies etc together.

    We have just returned to Ireland ourselves after travelling the world with our children for the last 6 years so know exactly what it’s like to be away from what you know and so try to help as much as possible with the things you need!

    WE WOULD PREFER COUPLES OR MORE MATURE APPLICANTS. IF YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE THAT IS THE KEY!!! Also being INDEPENDENT and wanting to explore the area and Ireland would be great especially for August when the children and I are away you will have allot of free time!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can offer you a beautiful house with double bedroom and wifi. You are also free to share the rest of the house with us.
    I am a teacher and so can help with teaching you English classes if you would like this! For free of course :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We just need some light help with running the house and support with the children when I have appointments. Would also be amazing if you would be willing to help with walking the dog! 🐶

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedroom- wifi- -and ensuite bathroom-Own sitting room and Tv with HDMI Cable

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a lovely area of Ireland and there is a lot to do and see. We can provide bikes for your use and also suggestions on things to see and do. We have local busses that run every hour to the main city of cork. We also have two bikes and helmets etc for your use.

    We really need somebody willing to get stuck in and help with Family Life.

    FLEXIBILITY and INDEPENDANCE is key!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    As shown above with some additional help around the home (max 25 hours)



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 884951922454