Discover the area while helping out in my garden or with a small carpentry project at beautiful lake Constance, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.07.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Knut, I am a bicycle mechanic and live in the beautiful city of Konstanz, located at the biggest lake of Germany. I am a calm and patient person and I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The location of Konstanz is beautiful and a good choice for someone travelling through Europe or Germany for the first time. You can get around easily and there is a lot to discover.

    Now is the perfect time to travel to lake of Constance! You can enjoy the beautiful scenery of the lake and swim everyday. It is a 7 minute walk from where you will live to the water.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a rather small garden, which is located 10 minutes outside the city of Konstanz. Sadly, I do not have enough time to work in the garden, such as cutting trees.
    Therefore, I would be happy if you could step in here - the tasks are totally doable for a fit person.

    Besides, I am planning to construct a closet out of wood. I made drafts and need help to build it. To a person with little talent in carpentry or handcraft, this will be an easy task. To all others, I will explain the details with patience.

    These are the basic ideas for helping out. Depending on the person, we can think of specific tasks, depending on your talent and preferences.

    There will be enough free time to explore Konstanz and the lake. Cycling the lakeside, going swimming in summer, going hiking - everything is possible and I am happy to give you advise and insider tips.

    The stay should be around one week to 10 days, not more. The person should speak English or German.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer you a nice and comfortable room in my apartment with a double bed and balcony. The apartment is close to the city centre and everything can be reached by bike. I am happy to lend you a bike for the time of your stay.

    You can use the kitchen whenever you want. I suggest that you cook for yourself as I am at work throughout the whole day.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 877724123483