Absorb culture, history and art, helping with childcare in Lucca, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.07.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a smiling family made of three people plus a small dog (Stella) and a cat Charlie...me, Michela 47, working as Optician, my beautiful two daughters Ludovica 13, and Allegra 10. Stella is our puddle, as a third child for me.
    We live in a beautiful small town in tuscany: Lucca, surrounded by ancient walls, not far from the sea (Versilia) and easy to reach Firenze, Pisa, Siena... by train.
    I am quite busy with my job and basically I need help with my daughters: I look for a nice responsible and happy girl to play along with them, help with homeworks, drive our car to the sports and other activities, cook some simple meal or dinner for the girls, babysit some evenings. For that reason a little knowledge of italian language is an important skill.
    To keep her own room- restroom tidy and keep the girls stuff in order is the only housekeeping task requested.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Of course you'll learn about our culture and Lucca is a small but beautiful town, full of history and Art. You can catch a train easily to reach Firenze, Pisa, Siena, the beach in Viareggio...
    In the morning when the girls go to school you can attend Italian free classes in Lucca.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Play with my two daughters, help with homework, drive car to sports activities, keep girls stuff in order, cook sometimes simple meals for the kids, walk with my dog daily, babysit in the evening, dust, vacuum cleaning, stendere lavatrice.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our guest will have her own room with private bathroom, cupboard, wi-Fi, a bike to reach the historical center.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am looking for a workawayer’s help in November 2020. I will be abroad 10 days to join the NY marathon that takes place on the first weekend of November. In order to help me with my daughters and take care of my pets I need a workawayer at least one week before I will leave, to get to know each other well. My ex husband and my mother in law will help me in this days as well but basically I need someone to substitute my presence for a week or more (8-9 days) and I need a responsible and trustworthy person.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    All day long while I am abroad, 4-5 hours when my daughters are with their father or other relatives.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 876864756799